телефон в шапке

+7-999-464-41-16
900-1800,(GMT+6), Mon.–Fri.

site-name-en

Изображение в левую колонку

Contact Us

Our address:
Russia, 630099,
Novosibirsk,
ul. Каменская, 56
(map)
Tel.:
editorial office:
8-913-985-02-61
managing editor:
8-999-464-41-16
advertising manager:
8-913-785-30-97
Materials for publication should be addressed to:
E-mail: sfs@nsuem.ru
For subscription and purchase of the magazine:
E-mail: sfs@nsuem.ru

© Novosibirsk
State University
of Economics and Management

For permission to use
«SFS Journal» materials,
please apply to the SFS
Journal editorial office

Requisites

ИНН 5406011041
КПП 540601001
УФК по Новосибирской области
(НГУЭУ л/с 20516X20720)
Банк получателя:
СИБИРСКОЕ
ГУ БАНКА РОССИИ//УФК
по Новосибирской области
г. Новосибирск
БИК 015004950
ОКТМО 50701000
р/сч 03214643000000015100

Authors

You are here

Name (total published) Degree, academic rank Contacts
Fadeikina N(55) Doctor of Economic Sciences in specialty 08.00.10 «Finance, monetary circulation and credit», Professor fadeikinanv@yandex.ru, rektor@nnet.ru
Levkevich M(24) Doctor of Economic Sciences, lm137@mail.ru
Baranova I(16) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor baranova_sifbd@mail.ru
Bryukhanova N(16) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor bnv3004@gmail.com, bnv-30@ngs.ru
Glushakova O(16) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor trinity@oaoktk.ru, safbd2@nnet.ru
Grinkevich L(14) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor Nasty_saturn@mail.ru
Vladimirova T(12) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vladimirovatat@yandex.ru
Kolozhvari E(10) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ekolozhvari@mail.ru, eco@nnet.ru
Saprykina O(10) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor o.saprykina@inbox.ru
Tsygankov K(10) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor kim492005@yandex.com
Bulanov Yu(9) Candidate of Economic Sciences, bulanov@kbb.ru
Beloborodkо A(8) Candidate of Economic Sciences, alex_belob@mail.ru
Byadovsky T(8) timurbyadovski@gmail.com
Skibitsky E(8) Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor skibit@yandex.ru
Sokolov V(8) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vg.sokolov@mail.ru
Tokarev A(8) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor anatoli-3@yandex.ru, tokarev@ieie.nsc.ru
Ustyugov Yu(8) Doctor of Technical Sciences, spc.ipt.gd@mail.ru, spc.ipt.qd@mail.ru
Fedulova E(8) Doctor of Economic Sciences, fedulovaea@mail.ru
Alekseev M(7) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor m.a.alekseev@nsuem.ru, alekseev.mikhail@yahoo.com
Arefyev P.(7) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor arefyev2001@mail.ru
Glazychev K(7) bankir@nnet.ru
Dzholdosheva T(7) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor t.djoldosheva@gmail.com
Rozhkov Yu(7) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor yori-rozhkov@yandex.ru, zdnrf@mail.ru
Sinkina A(7) Candidate of Economic Sciences, aa.sinkina@yandex.ru
Sokolov S(7) Candidate of Economic Sciences, sokolov@as-invest.ru
Golova E.(6) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ee.golova@omgau.org
Kozenko Yu(6) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor kozenkoja@volsu.ru
Malina S(6) malinasveta2012@gmail.com
Minaev N(6) Doctor of Economic Sciences, nnminaev@mail.ru, nickolian@mail2000.ru, nicolain@mail2000.ru
Naumenko A(6) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor lexnau@ngs.ru
Khakuy A(6) anna_aminat@mail.ru
Demchuk I(5) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor demchuk_in@open.ru, 6n.belyh@nomos-sibir.ru
Krasnova M(5) Candidate of Economic Sciences, m.v.krasnova@nsuem.ru, mary1381@mail.ru
Levshukova O(5) loa18@rambler.ru
Morozova E(5) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor morea@inbox.ru
Morozova O.(5) Candidate of Philosophical Sciences, mov-777@mail.ru
Savelyeva M(5) Candidate of Economic Sciences, avsa_2010@mail.ru; Avsa2010@mail.ru
Shulekin A(5) shulekin84@mail.ru
Balashov A(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor balash05@bk.ru
Belyaev V(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Grinkevich A(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Nasty_saturn@mail.ru, nasty_satum@mail.ru
Krasnitsky V(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor
Krylova T(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor tdkrilova@gmail.com
Kuvaldina T(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, kuvaldina2004@mail.ru
Kushkhov A(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, petrovich_405@mail.ru
Novikova E(4) lm137@mail.ru
Savradym V(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor balvik@inbox.ru
Samarukha V(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor oksalsam@mail.ru
Sycheva-Peredero O(4) Ovsp2006@rambler.ru
Filyushina K(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kriё1617@yandex.ru, kri1617@yandex.ru
Alieva N(3) nadjivat20@mail.ru
Bavykina E.(3) bav0205@yandex.ru
Balandina A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anbalandina@mail.ru
Banin S(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, sbanin56@mail.ru
Bitkina I(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor bitkinai@rambler.ru
Boronina E(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Ella.boronina@gmail.com
Volchkova I(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, volchkovairina@bk.ru
Vostropyatova M(3) vostropyatova@otem.ru
Dementyev A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Professor vladimirovatat@yandex.ru
Dendiberya M(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, asp2016@yandex.ru
Dzhoys E А(3) Candidate of Pedagogic Sciences, ella_smk@mail.ru, es@e-iq.ru, natalia_nmy@yahoo.com
Dobrynina O(3) dobrynina_oly@mail.ru
Zadorozhnaya A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anna_zador@mail.ru
Zamyatina O(3) zamyatina_olga@bk.ru
Ivanova O(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor prof-ivanova@rambler.ru
Ivanovskaya A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anna_ivanovski@mail.ru
Kozenko T.(3) tat.kozencko@yandex.ru
Kolykhaeva Yu(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kolyhaeva@sibmail.com, kolykhaeva@gmail.com
Kravchenko P.(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, pavelvk@ngs.ru
Mamontov S(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, mserg61@mail.ru
Marzhokhova M(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, madina.marzhoxova@mail.ru
Nabeeva N(3) Nadiana@sibmail.com
Nechitailo I(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, i.nechitailo@gmail.com
Nikiforova L(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor cherednikova@ngs.ru
Ostapova V(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor v.v.ostapova@edu.nsuem.ru
Panyagina А(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, a_panyagina@mail.ru
Pirogova T(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor pirogowa@yandex.ru
Popov A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor prepodpopov@yandex.ru
Rakhmatullina Yu.(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mardganieva@list.ru
Sviridenko D(3) Doctor of Physico-mathematical Sciences, dsviridenko47@gmail.com
Seliverstov A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor seliverstov@live.ru
Tatarovsky Yu(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tatarovsky.yury@yandex.ru
Ufimtseva E(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor ufimtseva80@mail.ru
Filippenkov S(3) kv408@mail.ru
Frumina S(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor frumina@mail.ru
Khalishkhova L(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, L_a_u_r_a@inbox.ru
Khodkovskaya Yu.(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, khodkovskiy@bk.ru
Khryakov V(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Key1@safbd.ru
Shadeyko N(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor shnr@inbox.ru
Shapovalova A.(3) alina.shapovalova.1235@gmail.com
Yarullin R.(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor irr61@mail.ru ; jrr61@mail.ru
Abramova E(2) Candidate of Medical Sciences, merrymary999@mail.ru, elabr@ngs.ru
Aksenova J(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, akseiv@rambler.ru
Aletdinova A(2) Candidate of Technical Sciences, aletdinova@corp.nstu.ru, aletdinova@ngs.ru
Anofrikov S.(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor s.p.anofrikov@nsuem.ru
Antonov G(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor da-kuzbass@rambler.ru
Ахмедова Т.Д.(2)
Balakhnicheva L(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, balvic@inbox.ru
Balakhnicheva L(2) balvic@inbox.ru
Balashova O(2) ks1980@mail.ru
Bannova K(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, bannovaka@yandex.ru
Baranov A(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor baranov@ieie.nsc.ru
Barbarskaуa M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mnb_82@inbox.ru
Belomyttseva O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, olbel@f123.ru
Belyaev V(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Bondar’ O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, k0rica@bk.ru
Buyvis T.(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, nvkztr@mail.ru
Бунич Г.А.(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Burakov D(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, dbur89@yandex.ru
Vagizova V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, VIVagizova@kpfu.ru, venera.vagizova@mail.ru
Vaysberg Ya(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, vaysberg_yara@mail.ru
Ветрова А.Ю.(2)
Vlasenco M(2) VMA-1991@yandex.ru
Volokhova S(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, sve-volokhova@yandex.ru
Volynskaya O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, volynskaya_olga@mail.ru
Vorobyeva N(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, vorobeva1979@mail.ru
Voronina E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor ugine_v@mail.ru
Gadzhiyev N(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor nazirhan55@mail.ru
Gapon M.(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mn.gapon@omgau.org
Gasanov E.(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor eyvaz_gasanov@mail.ru
Glukhov V(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, gvv61@fromru.com
Grachyov S(2) uevp.grachyov@mail.ru
Gukezheva L(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor glz777@km.ru
Gureeva M(2) Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor vikov1956@mail.ru
Gutz A(2) gutsav-zsib@fpc.ru
Danilova M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Dzholdoshev N(2) t.djoldosheva@gmail.com
Dobrovolskaya E(2) Кандидат филологических наук, Associate Professor dobro.e.v@yandex.ru
Dudin S(2) s.a.dudin@edu.nsuem.ru
Egorov Yu(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, orion56@mail.ru
Emokhonova Yu(2) emokhonova.yulia@gmail.com
Zjubina E(2) elenavik_z@mail.ru
Ivanova D(2) lilema@mail.ru
Ivanovskiy I(2) ivanovski@list.ru
Igonina A(2) angml@yandex.ru
Iljina L(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor luiza_ilina@mail.ru
Islamutdinov V(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor v_islamutdinov@ugrasu.ru
Istigecheva L(2) l.istigecheva@gtt.gazprom.ru
Kazakova T(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, distXXI@mail.ru
Калюжная Ю.И.(2)
Kapriyan Yu.(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor rabotapgu@rambler.ru
Kireev V(2) russianfellow@mail.ru
Kozel I(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kozel.iv@yandex.ru
Kolchugin S(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, s.v.kolchugin@rambler.ru, s.kolchugin@rambler.ru
Kosenko V(2) zdnrf@mail.ru
Krasota T.(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor tatyana_karpenko@bk.ru
Kuznetsova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Kulagina N(2) Candidate of Physical-Matematical Sciences, Associate Professor kulagina_58@mail.ru
Kuleshova I(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, buh@dsk1.ru, cakyra_04@mail.r
Kunitsyn D.(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor dvk555@yandex.ru
Kurganova M(2)
Lapin D(2) ldr_mityai@mail.ru
Leushina O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, lov@bk.ru
Locktionov A(2) sc-t@mail.ru
Lychagin M.(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor mikhail-lychagin@mail.ru
Ludkevich A(2) Ludkevich_Alena@mail.ru
Mazhara E.(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, maschara102@mail.ru
Maklakov G(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Professor mihail-karneev@mail.ru
Maslenkova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, o_maslenkova@mail.ru
Meteleva M(2) metelevamarina@yandex.ru
Mzhelskaya N(2) n290585@gmail.com
Mikhailov V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, vladimir@oaoktk.ru
Mikhaylyuk E(2) safbd1@nnet.ru
Modebadze N(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, modebadze_1950@mail.ru, n.modebadze@yandex.ru
Muzyko E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mei927@mail.ru
Muhacheva A(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, oblakkko@mail.ru
Мэлисова С.А.(2)
Naumova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, naumovaoa@gmail.com
Novokshonova E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, einai@mail.ru
Olenichenko M(2) ritka0@mail.ru
Pavlov V(2) Doctor of Technical Sciences, victor_n_pavlov@mail.ru
Peshkova M(2) ec_progn@sibupk.nsk.su
Plotnikov V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vcplotnikov@yandex.ru
Plotnikova O(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Podoprigora Yu(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Постол М.Е.(2)
Radzhabova M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, aroma20008@rambler.ru
Rogachevskaya M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mrogachevskaya@mail.ru
Romanovsky M(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor romanovskiim@mail.ru
Ruzhanskaya N(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, natasharug@mail.ru
Rychkova N(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor nata500@ngs.ru
Ryumina Yu(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, uar75@rambler.ru
Svitych N(2) nataliasvitich@ngs.ru
Semenova V(2) Candidate of Political Sciences, semenovav1724@mail.ru
Serikov S(2) stas.serikov@inbox.ru
Seryeznov A(2) Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
Sibiryakov V(2) Candidate of Technical Sciences, vissib@mail.ru
Skibitskaya I(2) Candidate of Pedagogic Sciences, Associate Professor
Solovieva I.(2) iuliaso@list.ru
Tatarovskaya T(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tatarovskaya.tatyana@gmail.com
Tolmachevа I(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, rabotapgu@rambler.ru
Trifonov E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor peopleproperty@mail.ru
Trusova E(2) ekaterina-trusova@inbox.ru
Tuleberdiev A.(2) ashat.tt2007@gmail.com
Tyuzhina M(2) marina_tyuzhina@mail.ru
Tyunina O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, zamyatina_olga@bk.ru
Tyurina Yu(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor u_turina@mail.ru
Udaltsova M(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, mss@nsuem.ru, ivan.abramov.95@mail.ru
Urman N.(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, urman60@yandex.ru
Filimonova I(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor filimonovaiv@list.ru
Khafizov M(2) khafizov_m@meshalkin.ru, 7132809@gmail.com
Khlystova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, okhlystova@yandex.ru
Khochueva Z(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, akadem76@mail.ru
Khramtsova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, oksana_viktorovna_78@mail.ru
Сhernysheva T(2) Кандидат филологических наук, tablack@mail.ru
Chernyshov A(2) chernyshov14@rambler.ru
Чолбаева С.Дж.(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor
Shogenov B(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor beta101@mail.ru
Shulekinа E(2) shylekina@yandex.ru
Shchetininа I(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor irer@ngs.ru
Yakutin E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, e.yakutin@ngs.ru
Abdullayev N.(1) khodkovskiy@bk.ru
Abdulhaeva L(1) abdulhaeva_kki@mail.ru
Averchenko L(1) marydimi@yandex.ru
Averyanova T.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, aver1980@mail.ru
Ageenko A(1) anna-ageenko2008@mail.ru
Adakin E(1) Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor
Adova I(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor adovaib@sibmail.ru
Azamatova K(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, karinaza@mail.ru
Azanbekova A(1) azanbekovaltynai@gmail.com
Aksinina O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mystep2009@yandex.ru
Aktaev N(1) Candidate of Physical-Matematical Sciences, aktaevne@tpu.ru
Akulov A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Alabina T(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, madam-alabina@yandex.ru
Alba S(1) sergey.alda@gvail.com
Andreeva O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, olvandr@ya.ru
Andrianova L.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor agni-10@yandex.ru
Andriyenko O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, auditsystem@yandex.ru
Andrjukhin A(1) sandryuhin@mail.ru
Anichkin E(1) Doctor of Laws, rrd231@rambler.ru
Anokhin R(1) rsanokhin@sberbank
Антонова А.С.(1)
Antonova I(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, antonova_is@tpu.ru
Anoufriev D(1) dsanufriev@mail.ru
Apazhev A(1) Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor apazhev.aslan@mail.ru
Aprelova N(1) nataly@f123.ru
Artyschin I(1) igorart1@yandex.ru
Arkhipova N(1) arxipowa.nina2013@yandex.ru
Астратова Г.В.(1) Доктор экономических наук; Кандидат технических наук, Professor
Астратова С.В.(1) Candidate of Jurisprudence,
Atazhanova L.(1) liya.atazhanova@gmail.com
Ахмадеев Р.Г.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Akhmatova Zh(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ashanneta@mail.ru
Akhmedzyanova F(1) flerag@mail.ru
Akhmedov A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor adil03@mail.ru
Akhtariev I(1) iakhtariev@mail.ru
Babenchuk K(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kristey@mail.ru
Babkov G(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor gbabkov@mail.ru
Babkova E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Баймухаметова А.С.(1)
Balikoev V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, balikoev1941@yandex.ru
Balyuk I(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, balyuk@bk.ru
Банкрутенко А.В.(1) Кандидат сельскохозяйственных наук,
Baranova I.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, iv.baranova@omgau.org
Barilenko V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vbarilenko@yandex.ru
Barkar A(1) alexb26rus@mail.ru
Barynkina N(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ff01@bk.ru
Baryshnikova N.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor barns111@rambler.ru
Batiyevskaya V(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor batievskaya@kru.ru
Bakhareva Yu(1)
Bashkevich M(1)
Bezrukikh D(1) dasha13-15@mail.ru
Beketova А(1) g8950@yandex.ru
Belozertseva N(1) miroslava26@mail.ru
Belugina E(1) sherlockgirl@rambler.ru
Belyaevа E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, jane900@ya.ru
Bernikova Yu(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Bilalova L.(1) nora.bilalova@mail.ru
Bisultanova A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, zhanno44ka@mail.ru
Бобошко И.В.(1)
Bobrov L(1) Doctor of Technical Sciences, bobrov@nsuem.ru
Bogunov L(1) Candidate of Psychology Sciences, leonid.bogunov@mail.ru
Bodyako A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tmguu@mail.ru
Bodiaco P(1) tmguu@mail.ru
Bolgova A(1) alesichkasyrmach@mail.ru
Бортникова Т.В.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Bragina T(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tatiana-ufa@mail.ru
Buvaltseva V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Buzdov Z(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor buzdov1973@rambler.ru
Buzdova A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Buzdova E(1)
Буйвис В.А.(1)
Butakov V(1) vladimir.sapa@mail.ru
Быканова О.А.(1) Candidate of Physical-Matematical Sciences,
Vagaytseva V(1) vpisankina@yandex.ru
Varaksa A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anny.v@rambler.ru
Vasilenko T(1) timofey_mail@mail.ru
Vasilyeva E(1) VasilevaEE@list.ru
Vataman I(1) vinnav@mail.ru
Velichko K(1) degalceva_1996@inbox.ru
Vetelkin N(1) vetelkin.n@yandex.ru
Vetoshkina E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, pulya_1978@mail.ru
Vilchinskaya М(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Вихарева Я.Г.(1)
Vladimirov S(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, ideal_ideal@mail.ru
Vlasova I(1) microneia@bk.ru
Vorobets T(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, vti.taras@list.ru
Vorobyeva E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Esvorobyeva@mephi.ru
Voronina N.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tutor_vni@mail.ru
Votyakova I(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, vivkart3h@yandex.ru

Pages