телефон в шапке

+7 (383) 278 85 74
900-1800,(GMT+6), Mon.–Fri.

logo-inside

site-name-en

Изображение в левую колонку

Contact Us

Our address:
Novosibirsk,
ul. Polzunov, 7
(4th floor, office 47);
Tel.:

editorial office
:
+7 (383) 278-85-74; 217-44-23

N Belyaeva, managing editor:
+7 (383) 279-73-83 (phone/fax)

M Semekhina, advertising manager:
Materials for publication should be addressed to:
630051, Novosibirsk,
p.o.b. 34
Siberian academy of finance and banking
E-mail: md_sifbd@nnet.ru
For subscription and purchase of the magazine:
E-mail: semehinam@mail.ru


Схема проезда
Private educational institution of higher education
© Siberian Academy of Finance and Banking


Journal of «Sibirskoye Soglashenie» Interregional association

For permission to use
«SFS Journal» materials,
please apply to the SFS
Journal editorial office

Requisites

Taxpayer Identification 5402106870
Account No 40703810110000000005
In «Accept» Joint Stock Commercial
Bank, Novosibirsk
Correspondent Account
No 30101810200000000815
Bank Identification Code 045004815
National Classifier of National Economy
Branches 92110
General Classifier of Organizations
of Russia 16925131

Authors

You are here

Name (total published) Degree, academic rank Contacts
Fadeikina N(25) Doctor of Economic Sciences in specialty 08.00.10 «Finance, monetary circulation and credit», Professor rektor@nnet.ru
Levkevich M(19) Doctor of Economic Sciences, lm137@mail.ru
Baranova I(11) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor baranova_sifbd@mail.ru
Vladimirova T(10) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vladimirovatat@yandex.ru
Glushakova O(10) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor trinity@oaoktk.ru, safbd2@nnet.ru
Bryukhanova N(9) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor bnv-30@ngs.ru
Kolozhvari E(9) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ekolozhvari@mail.ru, eco@nnet.ru
Tsygankov K(9) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor kim492005@yandex.com
Fedulova E(8) Doctor of Economic Sciences, fedulovaea@mail.ru
Grinkevich L(7) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor Nasty_saturn@mail.ru
Sokolov V(7) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vg.sokolov@mail.ru
Sokolov S(7) Candidate of Economic Sciences, sokolov@as-invest.ru
Tokarev A(7) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor anatoli-3@yandex.ru, tokarev@ieie.nsc.ru
Glazychev K(6) bankir@nnet.ru
Minaev N(6) Doctor of Economic Sciences, nnminaev@mail.ru, nickolian@mail2000.ru, nicolain@mail2000.ru
Rozhkov Yu(6) Doctor of Economic Sciences, yori-rozhkov@yandex.ru, zdnrf@mail.ru
Saprykina O(6) Candidate of Economic Sciences, o.saprykina@inbox.ru
Khakuy A(6) anna_aminat@mail.ru
Bulanov Yu(5) Candidate of Economic Sciences, bulanov@kbb.ru
Byadovsky T(5) timurbyadovski@gmail.com
Demchuk I(5) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor demchuk_in@open.ru, 6n.belyh@nomos-sibir.ru
Morozova E(5) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor morea@inbox.ru
Sinkina A(5) Candidate of Economic Sciences, aa.sinkina@yandex.ru
Skibitsky E(5) Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor skibit@yandex.ru
Ustyugov Yu(5) Doctor of Technical Sciences, spc.ipt.gd@mail.ru, spc.ipt.qd@mail.ru
Alekseev M(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, m.a.alekseev@nsuem.ru, alekseev.mikhail@yahoo.com
Krasnitsky V(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor
Krylova T(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor tdkrilova@gmail.com
Kuvaldina T(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, kuvaldina2004@mail.ru
Kushkhov A(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, petrovich_405@mail.ru
Levshukova O(4) loa18@rambler.ru
Filyushina K(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kriё1617@yandex.ru, kri1617@yandex.ru
Alieva N(3) nadjivat20@mail.ru
Beloborodkо A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, alex_belob@mail.ru
Bitkina I(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor bitkinai@rambler.ru
Vostropyatova M(3) vostropyatova@otem.ru
Dementyev A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Professor vladimirovatat@yandex.ru
Dobrynina O(3) dobrynina_oly@mail.ru
Zadorozhnaya A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anna_zador@mail.ru
Zamyatina O(3) zamyatina_olga@bk.ru
Ivanova O(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor prof-ivanova@rambler.ru
Ivanovskaya A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anna_ivanovski@mail.ru
Kolykhaeva Yu(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kolyhaeva@sibmail.com, kolykhaeva@gmail.com
Marzhokhova M(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, madina.marzhoxova@mail.ru
Nechitailo I(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, i.nechitailo@gmail.com
Nikiforova L(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor cherednikova@ngs.ru
Samarukha V(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor oksalsam@mail.ru
Seliverstov A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, seliverstov@live.ru
Sycheva-Peredero O(3) Ovsp2006@rambler.ru
Tatarovsky Yu(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tatarovsky.yury@yandex.ru
Ufimtseva E(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ufimtseva80@mail.ru
Khalishkhova L(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, L_a_u_r_a@inbox.ru
Khryakov V(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Key1@safbd.ru
Shadeyko N(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, shnr@inbox.ru
Abramova E(2) Candidate of Medical Sciences, merrymary999@mail.ru, elabr@ngs.ru
Aksenova J(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, akseiv@rambler.ru
Aletdinova A(2) Candidate of Technical Sciences, aletdinova@corp.nstu.ru, aletdinova@ngs.ru
Antonov G(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor da-kuzbass@rambler.ru
Balashov A(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor balash05@bk.ru
Balashova O(2) ks1980@mail.ru
Banin S(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, sbanin56@mail.ru
Belomyttseva O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, olbel@f123.ru
Belyaev V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Boronina E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ella.boronina@gmail.com
Burakov D(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, dbur89@yandex.ru
Vagizova V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, VIVagizova@kpfu.ru, venera.vagizova@mail.ru
Volchkova I(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Vorobyeva N(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, vorobeva1979@mail.ru
Gadzhiyev N(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor nazirhan55@mail.ru
Glukhov V(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, gvv61@fromru.com
Grinkevich A(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Nasty_saturn@mail.ru, nasty_satum@mail.ru
Gukezheva L(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor glz777@km.ru
Gutz A(2) gutsav-zsib@fpc.ru
Danilova M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Dzhoys E А(2) Candidate of Pedagogic Sciences, es@e-iq.ru, natalia_nmy@yahoo.com
Dzholdoshev N(2) t.djoldosheva@gmail.com
Dzholdosheva T(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, t.djoldosheva@gmail.com
Emokhonova Yu(2) emokhonova.yulia@gmail.com
Ivanova D(2) lilema@mail.ru
Ivanovskiy I(2) ivanovski@list.ru
Igonina A(2) angml@yandex.ru
Iljina L(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor luiza_ilina@mail.ru
Istigecheva L(2) l.istigecheva@gtt.gazprom.ru
Kazakova T(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, distXXI@mail.ru
Kireev V(2) russianfellow@mail.ru
Kozel I(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kozel.iv@yandex.ru
Kolchugin S(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, s.v.kolchugin@rambler.ru, s.kolchugin@rambler.ru
Krasnova M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mary1381@mail.ru
Kuleshova I(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, buh@dsk1.ru, cakyra_04@mail.r
Lapin D(2) ldr_mityai@mail.ru
Leushina O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, lov@bk.ru
Locktionov A(2) sc-t@mail.ru
Maklakov G(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Professor mihail-karneev@mail.ru
Malina S(2) malinasveta2012@gmail.com
Mamontov S(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, mserg61@mail.ru
Maslenkova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, o_maslenkova@mail.ru
Meteleva M(2) metelevamarina@yandex.ru
Mzhelskaya N(2) n290585@gmail.com
Mikhailov V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, vladimir@oaoktk.ru
Mikhaylyuk E(2) safbd1@nnet.ru
Modebadze N(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, modebadze_1950@mail.ru, n.modebadze@yandex.ru
Muhacheva A(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, oblakkko@mail.ru
Nabeeva N(2) nadiana@sibmail.com
Naumenko A(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, lexnau@ngs.ru
Olenichenko M(2) ritka0@mail.ru
Panyagina А(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, a_panyagina@mail.ru
Peshkova M(2) ec_progn@sibupk.nsk.su
Pirogova T(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor pirogowa@yandex.ru
Plotnikov V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vcplotnikov@yandex.ru
Plotnikova O(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Podoprigora Yu(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Popov A(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor prepodpopov@yandex.ru
Radzhabova M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, aroma20008@rambler.ru
Rogachevskaya M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mrogachevskaya@mail.ru
Romanovsky M(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor romanovskiim@mail.ru
Ruzhanskaya N(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, natasharug@mail.ru
Savelyeva M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Avsa2010@mail.ru
Savradym V(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, balvik@inbox.ru
Svitych N(2) nataliasvitich@ngs.ru
Seryeznov A(2) Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
Tatarovskaya T(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tatarovskaya.tatyana@gmail.com
Trifonov E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, peopleproperty@mail.ru
Udaltsova M(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, mss@nsuem.ru, ivan.abramov.95@mail.ru
Khlystova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, okhlystova@yandex.ru
Khochueva Z(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, akadem76@mail.ru
Khramtsova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, oksana_viktorovna_78@mail.ru
Chernyshov A(2) chernyshov14@rambler.ru
Shogenov B(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor beta101@mail.ru
Shulekin A(2) shulekin84@mail.ru
Yakutin E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, e.yakutin@ngs.ru
Abdulhaeva L(1) abdulhaeva_kki@mail.ru
Averchenko L(1) marydimi@yandex.ru
Ageenko A(1) anna-ageenko2008@mail.ru
Adakin E(1) Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor
Adova I(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor adovaib@sibmail.ru
Azamatova K(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, karinaza@mail.ru
Akulov A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Alabina T(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, madam-alabina@yandex.ru
Alba S(1) sergey.alda@gvail.com
Andreeva O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, olvandr@ya.ru
Andrjukhin A(1) sandryuhin@mail.ru
Anokhin R(1) rsanokhin@sberbank
Antonova I(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, antonova_is@tpu.ru
Anoufriev D(1) dsanufriev@mail.ru
Apazhev A(1) Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor apazhev.aslan@mail.ru
Aprelova N(1) nataly@f123.ru
Artyschin I(1) igorart1@yandex.ru
Arkhipova N(1) arxipowa.nina2013@yandex.ru
Akhmatova Zh(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ashanneta@mail.ru
Akhmedzyanova F(1) flerag@mail.ru
Akhmedov A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor adil03@mail.ru
Akhtariev I(1) iakhtariev@mail.ru
Babenchuk K(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kristey@mail.ru
Babkov G(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor gbabkov@mail.ru
Babkova E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Balikoev V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, balikoev1941@yandex.ru
Balyuk I(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, balyuk@bk.ru
Baranov A(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor baranov@ieie.nsc.ru
Barbarskaуa M(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Barilenko V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vbarilenko@yandex.ru
Barkar A(1) alexb26rus@mail.ru
Barynkina N(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ff01@bk.ru
Batiyevskaya V(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor batievskaya@kru.ru
Bakhareva Yu(1)
Bashkevich M(1)
Bezrukikh D(1) dasha13-15@mail.ru
Beketova А(1) g8950@yandex.ru
Belozertseva N(1) miroslava26@mail.ru
Belugina E(1) sherlockgirl@rambler.ru
Belyaev V(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Belyaevа E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, jane900@ya.ru
Bernikova Yu(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Bisultanova A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, zhanno44ka@mail.ru
Bobrov L(1) Doctor of Technical Sciences, bobrov@nsuem.ru
Bogunov L(1) Candidate of Psychology Sciences, leonid.bogunov@mail.ru
Bodyako A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tmguu@mail.ru
Bodiaco P(1) tmguu@mail.ru
Bolgova A(1) alesichkasyrmach@mail.ru
Bondar’ O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, k0rica@bk.ru
Bragina T(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tatiana-ufa@mail.ru
Buvaltseva V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Vaysberg Ya(1) vaysberg_yara@mail.ru
Varaksa A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anny.v@rambler.ru
Vasilenko T(1) timofey_mail@mail.ru
Vasilyeva E(1) VasilevaEE@list.ru
Vataman I(1) vinnav@mail.ru
Velichko K(1) degalceva_1996@inbox.ru
Vetelkin N(1) vetelkin.n@yandex.ru
Vetoshkina E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, pulya_1978@mail.ru
Vilchinskaya М(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Vladimirov S(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, ideal_ideal@mail.ru
Vlasenco M(1)
Vlasova I(1) microneia@bk.ru
Volokhova S(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, sve-volokhova@yandex.ru
Volynskaya O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, volynskaya_olga@mail.ru
Vorobets T(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, vti.taras@list.ru
Gvaramiya A(1) Doctor of Physico-mathematical Sciences, Professor absu1@mail.ru
Geniberg T(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, geniberg@mail.ru
Gertsekovich D(1) Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor davidgerc@yahoo.com
Gilyadova M(1) gimanu@mail.ru
Golovina N(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, gna888@yandex.ru
Golyshev N(1) golyshevnikolai@mail.ru
Golskaya Yu(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, memoza_80@mail.ru
Goncharenko E(1) goncharenkoss@mail.ru
Gorbunova N(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, n_a_gorbunova@mail.ru
Gorina T(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, gorinaevtushenko@mail.ru
Gorodkova S(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, gorsa77@mail.ru
Grigorieva K(1)
Grineva S(1)
Gudyaeva N(1) gudyaevaNatasha@yandex.ru
Gupalova T(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, gupalova@yandex.ru
Gureeva M(1) Candidate of Technical Sciences, vikov1956@mail.ru
Guryanova E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, elinagur@mail.ru
Gusakova N(1) gusakovanata@mail.ru
Guseva S(1) svguseva19@yandex.ru
Darienko M(1) liahkim@ngs.ru
Dendiberya M(1) asp2016@yandex.ru
Dzhurbina E(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor dem0608@mail.ru
Dmitrieva M(1) Mira-light@mail.ru
Dogadova E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, dogadovaelena@mail.ru
Dolgaya S(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor dolgajas@mail.ru
Dolgova E(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, shagrata@mail.ru
Drapkina G(1) Candidate of Technical Sciences, d-gs@mail.ru
Drozdovskaya L(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, dip2903@mail.ru
Dubkova I(1) dubkova.irina@mail.ru
Dudin S(1) s.a.dudin@edu.nsuem.ru
Duplinskaya E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, 89138921919@mail.ru
Dyakov M(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ekftig@mail.ru
Egorov Yu(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, orion56@mail.ru
Erzhenin R(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ergenin@irk.ru
Efimova E(1) www.efimowa@mail.ru
Zheleznov A(1) Candidate of Technical Sciences,
Zhigul'sky G(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, jgv@nso.ru
Zhoydik A(1) zhap@oto.surgu.ru
Zaykovsky V(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, v.zaykovskiy@gtt.gazprom.ru
Zaitseva O(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, ch_audit@sibupk.nsk.su
Zarubina O(1) olya-zarubina@ya.ru
Zakharova O(1) olvzakharova@mail.ru
Zelenov V(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tmguu@mail.ru
Zelentsova O(1)
Zinin V(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, vazinin@fa.ru
Zjubina E(1)
Zyuzina N(1) lynadezhda@yandex.ru
Ivaykina I(1) inna_ivaykina@mail.ru
Ivanicky V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Ivanova E(1) es.ivanova93@gmail.com
Ivanchenko O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, iovkmr@mail.ru
Ivashkevich V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Ilyin A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ilinav2007@mail.ru

Pages