телефон в шапке

+7 (383) 278 85 74
900-1800,(GMT+6), Mon.–Fri.

logo-inside

site-name-en

Изображение в левую колонку

Contact Us

Our address:
Novosibirsk,
ul. Polzunov, 7
(4th floor, office 47);
Tel.:

editorial office
:
+7 (383) 278-85-74; 217-44-23

N Belyaeva, managing editor:
+7 (383) 279-73-83 (phone/fax)

M Semekhina, advertising manager:
Materials for publication should be addressed to:
630051, Novosibirsk,
p.o.b. 34
Siberian academy of finance and banking
E-mail: md_sifbd@nnet.ru
For subscription and purchase of the magazine:
E-mail: semehinam@mail.ru


Схема проезда
Private educational institution of higher education
© Siberian Academy of Finance and Banking


Journal of «Sibirskoye Soglashenie» Interregional association

For permission to use
«SFS Journal» materials,
please apply to the SFS
Journal editorial office

Requisites

Taxpayer Identification 5402106870
Account No 40703810110000000005
In «Accept» Joint Stock Commercial
Bank, Novosibirsk
Correspondent Account
No 30101810200000000815
Bank Identification Code 045004815
National Classifier of National Economy
Branches 92110
General Classifier of Organizations
of Russia 16925131

Authors

You are here

Name (total published) Degree, academic rank Contacts
Fadeikina N(40) Doctor of Economic Sciences in specialty 08.00.10 «Finance, monetary circulation and credit», Professor rektor@nnet.ru
Levkevich M(23) Doctor of Economic Sciences, lm137@mail.ru
Bryukhanova N(16) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor bnv3004@gmail.com, bnv-30@ngs.ru
Baranova I(15) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor baranova_sifbd@mail.ru
Glushakova O(14) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor trinity@oaoktk.ru, safbd2@nnet.ru
Grinkevich L(14) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor Nasty_saturn@mail.ru
Vladimirova T(11) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vladimirovatat@yandex.ru
Kolozhvari E(10) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ekolozhvari@mail.ru, eco@nnet.ru
Tsygankov K(10) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor kim492005@yandex.com
Bulanov Yu(8) Candidate of Economic Sciences, bulanov@kbb.ru
Byadovsky T(8) timurbyadovski@gmail.com
Saprykina O(8) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor o.saprykina@inbox.ru
Skibitsky E(8) Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor skibit@yandex.ru
Tokarev A(8) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor anatoli-3@yandex.ru, tokarev@ieie.nsc.ru
Fedulova E(8) Doctor of Economic Sciences, fedulovaea@mail.ru
Alekseev M(7) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor m.a.alekseev@nsuem.ru, alekseev.mikhail@yahoo.com
Beloborodkо A(7) Candidate of Economic Sciences, alex_belob@mail.ru
Glazychev K(7) bankir@nnet.ru
Sinkina A(7) Candidate of Economic Sciences, aa.sinkina@yandex.ru
Sokolov V(7) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vg.sokolov@mail.ru
Sokolov S(7) Candidate of Economic Sciences, sokolov@as-invest.ru
Ustyugov Yu(7) Doctor of Technical Sciences, spc.ipt.gd@mail.ru, spc.ipt.qd@mail.ru
Dzholdosheva T(6) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor t.djoldosheva@gmail.com
Minaev N(6) Doctor of Economic Sciences, nnminaev@mail.ru, nickolian@mail2000.ru, nicolain@mail2000.ru
Rozhkov Yu(6) Doctor of Economic Sciences, yori-rozhkov@yandex.ru, zdnrf@mail.ru
Khakuy A(6) anna_aminat@mail.ru
Demchuk I(5) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor demchuk_in@open.ru, 6n.belyh@nomos-sibir.ru
Levshukova O(5) loa18@rambler.ru
Morozova E(5) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor morea@inbox.ru
Savelyeva M(5) Candidate of Economic Sciences, avsa_2010@mail.ru; Avsa2010@mail.ru
Shulekin A(5) shulekin84@mail.ru
Balashov A(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor balash05@bk.ru
Belyaev V(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Krasnitsky V(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor
Krasnova M(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mary1381@mail.ru
Krylova T(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor tdkrilova@gmail.com
Kuvaldina T(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, kuvaldina2004@mail.ru
Kushkhov A(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, petrovich_405@mail.ru
Savradym V(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor balvik@inbox.ru
Samarukha V(4) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor oksalsam@mail.ru
Sycheva-Peredero O(4) Ovsp2006@rambler.ru
Filyushina K(4) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kriё1617@yandex.ru, kri1617@yandex.ru
Alieva N(3) nadjivat20@mail.ru
Balandina A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anbalandina@mail.ru
Banin S(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, sbanin56@mail.ru
Bitkina I(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor bitkinai@rambler.ru
Boronina E(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Ella.boronina@gmail.com
Volchkova I(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, volchkovairina@bk.ru
Vostropyatova M(3) vostropyatova@otem.ru
Grinkevich A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Nasty_saturn@mail.ru, nasty_satum@mail.ru
Dementyev A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Professor vladimirovatat@yandex.ru
Dzhoys E А(3) Candidate of Pedagogic Sciences, ella_smk@mail.ru, es@e-iq.ru, natalia_nmy@yahoo.com
Dobrynina O(3) dobrynina_oly@mail.ru
Zadorozhnaya A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anna_zador@mail.ru
Zamyatina O(3) zamyatina_olga@bk.ru
Ivanova O(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor prof-ivanova@rambler.ru
Ivanovskaya A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, anna_ivanovski@mail.ru
Kozenko Yu(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, kozenkoja@volsu.ru
Kolykhaeva Yu(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kolyhaeva@sibmail.com, kolykhaeva@gmail.com
Malina S(3) malinasveta2012@gmail.com
Mamontov S(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, mserg61@mail.ru
Marzhokhova M(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, madina.marzhoxova@mail.ru
Nabeeva N(3) Nadiana@sibmail.com
Naumenko A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, lexnau@ngs.ru
Nechitailo I(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, i.nechitailo@gmail.com
Nikiforova L(3) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor cherednikova@ngs.ru
Novikova E(3) lm137@mail.ru
Ostapova V(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor v.v.ostapova@edu.nsuem.ru
Panyagina А(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, a_panyagina@mail.ru
Popov A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor prepodpopov@yandex.ru
Sviridenko D(3) Doctor of Physico-mathematical Sciences, dsviridenko47@gmail.com
Seliverstov A(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, seliverstov@live.ru
Tatarovsky Yu(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tatarovsky.yury@yandex.ru
Ufimtseva E(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ufimtseva80@mail.ru
Filippenkov S(3) kv408@mail.ru
Khalishkhova L(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, L_a_u_r_a@inbox.ru
Khryakov V(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Key1@safbd.ru
Shadeyko N(3) Candidate of Economic Sciences, shnr@inbox.ru
Abramova E(2) Candidate of Medical Sciences, merrymary999@mail.ru, elabr@ngs.ru
Aksenova J(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, akseiv@rambler.ru
Aletdinova A(2) Candidate of Technical Sciences, aletdinova@corp.nstu.ru, aletdinova@ngs.ru
Antonov G(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor da-kuzbass@rambler.ru
Ахмедова Т.Д.(2)
Balakhnicheva L(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, balvic@inbox.ru
Balakhnicheva L(2) balvic@inbox.ru
Balashova O(2) ks1980@mail.ru
Bannova K(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, bannovaka@yandex.ru
Baranov A(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor baranov@ieie.nsc.ru
Barbarskaуa M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mnb_82@inbox.ru
Belomyttseva O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, olbel@f123.ru
Belyaev V(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Bondar’ O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, k0rica@bk.ru
Бунич Г.А.(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Burakov D(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, dbur89@yandex.ru
Vagizova V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, VIVagizova@kpfu.ru, venera.vagizova@mail.ru
Vaysberg Ya(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, vaysberg_yara@mail.ru
Ветрова А.Ю.(2)
Vlasenco M(2) VMA-1991@yandex.ru
Volokhova S(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, sve-volokhova@yandex.ru
Volynskaya O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, volynskaya_olga@mail.ru
Vorobyeva N(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, vorobeva1979@mail.ru
Voronina E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor ugine_v@mail.ru
Gadzhiyev N(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor nazirhan55@mail.ru
Glukhov V(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, gvv61@fromru.com
Grachyov S(2) uevp.grachyov@mail.ru
Gukezheva L(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor glz777@km.ru
Gutz A(2) gutsav-zsib@fpc.ru
Danilova M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Dzholdoshev N(2) t.djoldosheva@gmail.com
Dobrovolskaya E(2) Кандидат филологических наук, Associate Professor dobro.e.v@yandex.ru
Dudin S(2) s.a.dudin@edu.nsuem.ru
Emokhonova Yu(2) emokhonova.yulia@gmail.com
Zjubina E(2) elenavik_z@mail.ru
Ivanova D(2) lilema@mail.ru
Ivanovskiy I(2) ivanovski@list.ru
Igonina A(2) angml@yandex.ru
Iljina L(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor luiza_ilina@mail.ru
Istigecheva L(2) l.istigecheva@gtt.gazprom.ru
Kazakova T(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, distXXI@mail.ru
Калюжная Ю.И.(2)
Kireev V(2) russianfellow@mail.ru
Kozel I(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kozel.iv@yandex.ru
Kolchugin S(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, s.v.kolchugin@rambler.ru, s.kolchugin@rambler.ru
Kosenko V(2) zdnrf@mail.ru
Kuznetsova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Kulagina N(2) Candidate of Physical-Matematical Sciences, Associate Professor kulagina_58@mail.ru
Kuleshova I(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, buh@dsk1.ru, cakyra_04@mail.r
Lapin D(2) ldr_mityai@mail.ru
Leushina O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, lov@bk.ru
Locktionov A(2) sc-t@mail.ru
Ludkevich A(2) Ludkevich_Alena@mail.ru
Maklakov G(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Professor mihail-karneev@mail.ru
Maslenkova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, o_maslenkova@mail.ru
Meteleva M(2) metelevamarina@yandex.ru
Mzhelskaya N(2) n290585@gmail.com
Mikhailov V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, vladimir@oaoktk.ru
Mikhaylyuk E(2) safbd1@nnet.ru
Modebadze N(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, modebadze_1950@mail.ru, n.modebadze@yandex.ru
Muzyko E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mei927@mail.ru
Muhacheva A(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, oblakkko@mail.ru
Мэлисова С.А.(2)
Novokshonova E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, einai@mail.ru
Olenichenko M(2) ritka0@mail.ru
Pavlov V(2) Doctor of Technical Sciences, victor_n_pavlov@mail.ru
Peshkova M(2) ec_progn@sibupk.nsk.su
Pirogova T(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor pirogowa@yandex.ru
Plotnikov V(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vcplotnikov@yandex.ru
Plotnikova O(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Podoprigora Yu(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Постол М.Е.(2)
Radzhabova M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, aroma20008@rambler.ru
Rogachevskaya M(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mrogachevskaya@mail.ru
Romanovsky M(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor romanovskiim@mail.ru
Ruzhanskaya N(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, natasharug@mail.ru
Rychkova N(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor nata500@ngs.ru
Ryumina Yu(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, uar75@rambler.ru
Svitych N(2) nataliasvitich@ngs.ru
Semenova V(2) Candidate of Political Sciences, semenovav1724@mail.ru
Serikov S(2) stas.serikov@inbox.ru
Seryeznov A(2) Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
Sibiryakov V(2) Candidate of Technical Sciences, vissib@mail.ru
Skibitskaya I(2) Candidate of Pedagogic Sciences, Associate Professor
Tatarovskaya T(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tatarovskaya.tatyana@gmail.com
Trifonov E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, peopleproperty@mail.ru
Trusova E(2) ekaterina-trusova@inbox.ru
Tyuzhina M(2) marina_tyuzhina@mail.ru
Tyunina O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, zamyatina_olga@bk.ru
Tyurina Yu(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor u_turina@mail.ru
Udaltsova M(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, mss@nsuem.ru, ivan.abramov.95@mail.ru
Filimonova I(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor filimonovaiv@list.ru
Frumina S(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor frumina@mail.ru
Khafizov M(2) khafizov_m@meshalkin.ru, 7132809@gmail.com
Khlystova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, okhlystova@yandex.ru
Khochueva Z(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, akadem76@mail.ru
Khramtsova O(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, oksana_viktorovna_78@mail.ru
Сhernysheva T(2) Кандидат филологических наук, tablack@mail.ru
Chernyshov A(2) chernyshov14@rambler.ru
Чолбаева С.Дж.(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor
Shogenov B(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor beta101@mail.ru
Shulekinа E(2) shylekina@yandex.ru
Shchetininа I(2) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor irer@ngs.ru
Yakutin E(2) Candidate of Economic Sciences, e.yakutin@ngs.ru
Abdulhaeva L(1) abdulhaeva_kki@mail.ru
Averchenko L(1) marydimi@yandex.ru
Ageenko A(1) anna-ageenko2008@mail.ru
Adakin E(1) Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor
Adova I(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor adovaib@sibmail.ru
Azamatova K(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, karinaza@mail.ru
Azanbekova A(1) azanbekovaltynai@gmail.com
Aksinina O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, mystep2009@yandex.ru
Aktaev N(1) Candidate of Physical-Matematical Sciences, aktaevne@tpu.ru
Akulov A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Alabina T(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, madam-alabina@yandex.ru
Alba S(1) sergey.alda@gvail.com
Andreeva O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, olvandr@ya.ru
Andriyenko O(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, auditsystem@yandex.ru
Andrjukhin A(1) sandryuhin@mail.ru
Anichkin E(1) Doctor of Laws, rrd231@rambler.ru
Anokhin R(1) rsanokhin@sberbank
Антонова А.С.(1)
Antonova I(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, antonova_is@tpu.ru
Anoufriev D(1) dsanufriev@mail.ru
Apazhev A(1) Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor apazhev.aslan@mail.ru
Aprelova N(1) nataly@f123.ru
Artyschin I(1) igorart1@yandex.ru
Arkhipova N(1) arxipowa.nina2013@yandex.ru
Астратова Г.В.(1) Доктор экономических наук; Кандидат технических наук, Professor
Астратова С.В.(1) Candidate of Jurisprudence,
Ахмадеев Р.Г.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Akhmatova Zh(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ashanneta@mail.ru
Akhmedzyanova F(1) flerag@mail.ru
Akhmedov A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor adil03@mail.ru
Akhtariev I(1) iakhtariev@mail.ru
Babenchuk K(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, kristey@mail.ru
Babkov G(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor gbabkov@mail.ru
Babkova E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Бавыкина Е.М.(1)
Баймухаметова А.С.(1)
Balikoev V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, balikoev1941@yandex.ru
Balyuk I(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, balyuk@bk.ru
Банкрутенко А.В.(1) Кандидат сельскохозяйственных наук,
Barilenko V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor vbarilenko@yandex.ru
Barkar A(1) alexb26rus@mail.ru
Barynkina N(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, ff01@bk.ru
Batiyevskaya V(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor batievskaya@kru.ru
Bakhareva Yu(1)
Bashkevich M(1)
Bezrukikh D(1) dasha13-15@mail.ru
Beketova А(1) g8950@yandex.ru
Belozertseva N(1) miroslava26@mail.ru
Belugina E(1) sherlockgirl@rambler.ru
Belyaevа E(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, jane900@ya.ru
Bernikova Yu(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Bisultanova A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, zhanno44ka@mail.ru
Бобошко И.В.(1)
Bobrov L(1) Doctor of Technical Sciences, bobrov@nsuem.ru
Bogunov L(1) Candidate of Psychology Sciences, leonid.bogunov@mail.ru
Bodyako A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tmguu@mail.ru
Bodiaco P(1) tmguu@mail.ru
Bolgova A(1) alesichkasyrmach@mail.ru
Бортникова Т.В.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Bragina T(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, tatiana-ufa@mail.ru
Buvaltseva V(1) Doctor of Economic Sciences,
Buzdov Z(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor buzdov1973@rambler.ru
Buzdova A(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Buzdova E(1)
Буйвис В.А.(1)
Буйвис Т.А.(1) Candidate of Economic Sciences,
Butakov V(1) vladimir.sapa@mail.ru

Pages